Farms: Transplant of pumpkin

in #farms6 years ago

11 days ago I made a pumpkin seedbed that evolved quickly, after 6 days we could observe the seedlings.

22.jpg

Today the plants grew a little more and their roots indicate that they are ready to be transplanted.

1.jpg

2.jpg

In the patio of the house I could only plant 3 seedlings since the pumpkin plant tends to spread and I do not have enough space, the other seedlings I give it to my neighbor since it has much more extensive lands.

  1. The first thing I did was eliminate the weeds.
  2. I opened a ditch.
  3. I added the fertilized soil.
  4. I made a hole and placed the seedlings, then covered them.
  5. Then the water is added.

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

Without forgetting that every day we must add water and eliminate the weeds. .

It only remains to wait for the harvest.

Sort:  

Amazing we cant wait to witness this massive harvest ..... you are doing a great job and you have our full support

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

thank you very much @farms

That land is good for harvesting, let's hope for the growth of the pumpkin plant.

I am very anxious to see the harvest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05