Farms: Small cultivation in my aunt's house.

in #farms5 years ago

Greetings friends of farms and steemchurch and happy New Year..

Last month I was visiting my town, I went to spend Christmas with my parents, they were unforgettable days. Take the opportunity to visit a small cultivation in my aunt's house, i was able to observe a great variety of plants for their consumption, decorative plants and medicinal plants. My aunt loves to keep her cultivation very clean, every morning she sweeps and adds a lot of water to her plants to keep them in excellent condition.

1.jpg

Among them we have:

  • Yucca.
  • Papaya.
  • Aloe
  • Chinese.
  • Banana.
  • Lemon.
  • Plum, among others.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

Every day they increase more the crops in municipal parcels, in the schools, in terraces and patios. These spaces create and strengthen human relationships through coexistence and the beauty of plants. It is an activity that offers numerous benefits for the whole family.

Sort:  

That does seems small too me, we @farms believe that little drop of water makes a mighty ocean and one small farm at a time will feed the world... well done and always practice homestead in the little way you can.

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

Thank you very much @farms

Nice farm. Thanks for sharing with us.

Hello, it is not a farm, it is a small ccultivation in the yard of the house.

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION in collaboration with STEEMPRESS.
theunion.png

Thank you very much for taking into account my publication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16