Do it With Passion Or Not at all. || Night Beauty with My Little Small Bunny on the Farm.

in #farms5 years ago

This was my recent photos I took this late evening when I went to the farm to do my evening feeding. That is why I said categorically that " Do it with passion or Not at all" when you have motive, inspiration to act on some certain forces, you have to do it right with all your mind.

As for me, I have been into this animal practice for more than 8 years and since I have dreamt one day about my future I quickly pursue my dream without looking sideways or been distracted.

Photos

The rabbit said " hey buddy, I don't wanna snap "

It's says ' I wanna eat some tridax'

I am very hungry " I want more tridax"



Lastly, the small bunny was singing a beautiful song which I heard and I will share it down below.

I am hungry, hungry, hungry,
While I was still in my mother's belly,
I ate, ate and over ate,
But when I am becoming more bigger,
The nature tends to be good,
But the hungry way of life increases,
I am hungry, hungry, hungry.

I am proud to be a Steemian and a Farmer.

Thank you for your time and patience.

matthewtonyit

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This bunny is very cute.... we @farms are delighted to have come across this post and find it of great value to this community.

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

Thanks so much @farms. I really appreciate your support all this while. Bless you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know a good farmer who is also a steemian. Good one!
#seven77 is real, #steem is real.

Smile. Thank you #steem sister.

Posted using Partiko Android

SWEET bunny pics @matthewtonyit - super cute. What do you DO with the rabbits and why do you raise them? Curious over here in Thailand. :)


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Thanks so much @artemislives , I purposely raise rabbit for commercial purposes and sometimes personal interest. Personal Interest in the sense that, rabbit is sweet and delicious 😋,you know what I mean exactly.

Posted using Partiko Android

You heard the song ? Was it reggae or Afrobeat? Keep on farming bro!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahahaha....brother. Nah reggae music but a little bit of Afro-hip-pop as well later joined.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well enjoy dancing to that rabbit tune LoL

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @matthewtonyit!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16