Using Steem for Poultry Project / fast growing birds / steem would feed the World🌎 / help steem to the Moon / vote for steem

in #farms5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Good evening to you and welcome to my blog @matthewthonyit. This evening I will be discussing about steem. Actually for some months now I would say my experience here on steem block chain has been tremendously helpful for my family, myself and even my neighbors.

HOW DID STEEM HELPED ME?
  • Have been opportuned to join steemit last year and since then steemit has made me a real man even in the eyes of the beholder because for a couple of days, months without any source of income for me as a person from either neighbors or family members. I dedicated my whole life on steemit for survival. And I really have a positive response from steem block chain. Steemit really helped me in my farm career where there was no help steem came up and stood beside me always.
STEEM PROJECT
  • With the little I have steem added more to it through some friends, colleagues, mentors, whales and some other helpful way. It came to my rescue. I used steem money for some project at hand one of it is this.
  1. poultry Session : With steem I had to improve on my daily activities and go in deep into Agriculture parsay. I sold some steem and converted i went into Nigeria currency exchange after which it was converted. I went to the Feed store where I negotiatied for poultry birds ( Broilers) with my calculations I bought some and I also purchased the poultry feeds which I would use in fatten them well. Without any other source of survival. STEEM FED ME.
  • Also, few weeks ago, I went on a long term negotiion with one of the best fish farmer in ilorin, kwara state to assist me with fish ponds close to 3 big ponds which 2500 juvenile fishes would survive and live well to their maturity stage. With the help of Steem it really inspired me to work harder so that it can be more than what I expected .

I want everyone of Us to please vote for STEEM on netcoin so that we can really enjoy more of steem and survive more than what we think.

VOTE FOR STEEM.

IMG_20181017_074713.jpg

IMG_20181017_075030.jpg

IMG_20181017_074936.jpg

IMG_20181017_075035.jpg

IMG_20181017_074627.jpg

IMG_20181017_074528.jpg

IMG_20181017_074429.jpg

IMG_20181017_074523.jpg

do you like poultry birds?
My picture proof for the poultry birds.

IMG_20181017_074441.jpg

On the other hand, I would like us to please believe in our dreams no matter te circumstances beyond our control . You have to be upright and aim positive and aim higher as well. I would be going for the fish pond this week or next month, buying of the juvenile fishes, clean the pond, fertile the pond, stocking the pond. I would be updating you all as it is going with me.

Thanks for reading........

I'm very proud to be a farmer 💖💖💖💖💖

VOTE FOR STEEM

Sort:  

Amazing, we @farms is proud of your achievement and wish you success in your poultry farm.... steem will indeed feed the world, one small farm at a time.

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

@farms, thank you so much for visiting my bog. Yes. Thanks for wishing me success. Amen. Sure steem would feed the World in million folds..

Posted using Partiko Android

Touching and encouraging story... I Love your posts. I've been following but this is my first comment.... Sad enough steem came second behind INS. Voting ended early this morning(Nigerian time)

Wish you good luck in your Farming business.
The funny farmer.....lol

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@sniffnscurry, thanks for your support. Together ❤️ we make it work out well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87