My rabbit Farm update // welcoming five New set of New Zealand white rabbit breed // Better month for me

in #farms5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Good evening to you all and thanks for always staying by me if not you guys where will I be? You guys are wonderful set of people regardless of my mistakes. I really appreciate you all. This is coming from my rabbit farm and Im so happy to announce to you that today I recorded a new set of bunnies into our homestead despite the loss we had in the last few months. We are still rolling and more production is recorded on the farm.

I mated a New Zealand White mother rabbit (Doe) precisely one month ago at night. Why did I mated the mother rabbit at night or late in the evening in another words. I did this main because of two or more reasons.

  • 1.I mated my female rabbit at night or late in the evening because their body temperature would have came down and the sperm would not die easily when released into the female rabbit.

  • 2.The male rabbit would have been in a state of rest, how? The sperm would have been cold hence the ability to mate well is rated higher.

  • 3.The probability of the female rabbit to et pregnant is the evening period of the day is 95% compared to the afternoon when there is much heat.

  • 4.The normal rules guiding rabbit mating says " mate your female rabbit early in the morning or late at night.

So, I did the mating on 13/10/2018 at night 8:00pm to be precise and I wrote the record down in my private diary and farm diary as well. So when it was a week to it date I wrote down I placed the yellow box inside the cage so as to serve as kindling box or nest to give the new offspring warmth not to suffer from cold. When it clocked 3:00am in the morning I noticed some strange tiny sound from the rabbit cage area. I knew something great has happened I couldn't go out that early morning because it very dangerous although it fenced farm but very risky at night. Night doesn't know any innocent people.
When the day broke, I went straight to the farm I was eager to see the new development, the new production, the new bunnies I saw them laying down in good health of body and soul. It was five in Number I counted.

HOW DO I NORMALLY COUNT NEW BUNNIES IN THEIR KINDLING BOX

  • This is a very fragile question and I will go straight to the answer. As for me I always deep a long stick in the mother rabbit dunk ( its droppings) so as for the mother not to detect a new odur of me because it perceive my body odor that's the end of the new bunnies lifespan.
  • The mother rabbit will either eat them up raw.
  • The mother rabbit will leave them unfed till they all die.

Here are some picture proof for it is a original content from me and all copy and images are mine. Images taken with my Fero X1 mobile phone.

IMG_20181114_094614.jpg
The mother rabbit doing great after given us five new bunnies today 14/11/2018

IMG_20181114_094506.jpg

av4tt0mlsg.png

IMG_20181114_094515.jpg

av4tt0mlsg.png

IMG_20181114_094522.jpg

av4tt0mlsg.png

IMG_20181114_094534.jpg

av4tt0mlsg.png

IMG_20181114_094544.jpg

av4tt0mlsg.png

IMG_20181114_094604.jpg

av4tt0mlsg.png

IMG_20181114_094632.jpg

av4tt0mlsg.png

IMG_20181114_094641.jpg

av4tt0mlsg.png

IMG_20181114_094653.jpg

av4tt0mlsg.png

IMG_20181114_094716.jpg

To verify it's me here is my picture proof fr the new bunnies

IMG_20181114_094628.jpg
Welcoming new bunnies into our homestead.

Follow me for more farm update, photography, video on your feeds.

Thanks for reading until next time this is

@matthewthonyit 🐇🐇🐇🐇

Have fun! Steem on!! Farm more !!!

Definitely Steem will feed the world

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Amazing, we are pleased with your rabbits farming development and wish you more success on your quest.

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

It really a good news and a booster to your farm. Welcome new bunnies as your grow to maturity. Stay healthy and stay good.

@manka
content creator

kedjom-keku.jpg
@kedjom-kekuConservation Association
KK-icon-plant-tree-Green-outline.png
@treeplanterFund-raising upvoting bot
FFF-logo-bw.png
@forestfriendlyWater Saving bees

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28