UPDATE OF MY FISH FARMING: Purchase Of Feeds

in #farms6 years ago

My fish journey so far has been a huge success, i cannot but think God for his grace and favour, with the recent happening around the steemit community and the low price of our beloved steem my source of joy and happiness has been the growth of my fish and the massive development of my fish farming.

Purchase Of Bags Of Fish Feeds

So far so good my fish farm has flourish and every day brings new development and achievements on my fish farm quest.

My fishes are doing well and are increasing in size and almost reaching stage of maturity and few months from now the fish would be ready for sale in the local market. At this stage the fishes are feeding more and consuming more bags of feeds.

Today i was able to purchase and stock bags of fish feed that should be enough till the end of the month, also other plans has been made to increase production and availability of fishes to the local market

Sort:  

Well-done @abiye, we can see that your fishes are doing well and we will encourage you till the end of your fish quest... thanks for sharing

Resteem

(to be a part of this community; ensure to always use #farms and #steemchurch for agricultural related post)

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

I wish I could be there when your fish grow to be able to eat a fried fish with salad.

hahahahaha good, I'm happy for you, God multiply abundantly and healthy.

God bless you.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

This post has received a 3.62 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @abiye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36