You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't Wait to Share, We made Around $1000 Profit From Our Friendship Poultry Farming Business within 1 Month.

in #farming6 years ago

Thanks for your nice comment! I don't have much time lately, so I haven't made a post. I spend the time I have for Steemit by reading a lot of posts, Up voting some, and Commenting some. I'll be back to posting again soon though!

Sort:  

Ooh I see. You must be so busy on your activities. Thanks for your reply, will be waiting for your writing. I'm a new comer, so, would be glad for me if you could suggest anything on my post, giving comments base on your point of view about what I have to improve related to my writing, idea or something like that. I thank again for having time to read this. Appreciate that 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43