You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FANTASY FOOTBALL is one week away!!! 🏈🏈

To bad I missed out on this. :-(
But here is an invite:
Football season is here, join NFL pick'em.
https://steemit.com/sports/@steemitnflpickem/steemit-nfl-pick-em-week-one-win-steem

Sort:  

I'll check it out.

hey! We're bringing the league back for another year... interested this year?? There's still space and draft is this Saturday.

Info here: https://steemit.com/football/@full-measure/fantasy-football

let me know!

I commented at the link.
Thanks for the invite!!
I'm in!!

paradiiiiise... need your email or discord so I can send you sign up link!!

also, what would you prefer.. make a leaguesafe account (it's like an escrow for fantasy) and pay $20 on there, or send me $20 worth of SBD and I hold the prize pool?

still wanna play??? need buyin asap!!! gonna finalize the list soon.

My bad, sorry man.
I was away last week and only opened laptop once for 10 minutes.
I wish you a awesome season in the fantasy league.

haha no worries!! wanted to ping you a couple times to remind you but was no trouble at all, we left ourselves time to fill up the spots... nice to get away sometimes!!! best of luck to you if you're in any leagues or just a fan in general!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82