CHRONICLES OF A MAN. EP 1

in #fantasyfiction6 years ago (edited)

CHRONICLES OF A MAN.
By
Onyelusiahu Chinonso Augustine.

Published by:
Ighayin Osayi Uyioghosa.

EPISODE 1
There is this saying that " A sharp sword needs no polishing " so also i believe that a true story, no matter how strange it may appear, does not need to be dressed up in fine words. I ask pardon for my rough way of writing, and i can only say that i have become more accustomed to using a gun than a pen.
I Peter Okeke promises to say the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.
I passed my senior school examination with hazzles and was looking forward to my time in a tertiary institution. My parents had always wanted me to be a medical doctor and on August 12, 2014, i gained admission into the famous university of Benin to study medicine. It is currently May 2017 and i am still under the auspice and tutelage of my dearly beloved parents: living their dream and obeying their every command. Their words were law that i have been obeying since the commencement of my life on earth. But the year 2018 was like the dawn of a new beginning for me, the geniture of a new phase of my life. She was the most pleasant and interesting creature i had ever come across. Her name was Deborah and believe me she was as beautiful as the goddess Astarte.
My encounter with Deborah changed most of my usual routine in life including my studies. She was not only a pleasant creature to be with but was also a maniac in the act of lovemaking. The nights i spent at her place were among the most blissful part of my life, and like a plant, my love for Deborah grew even stronger. We became inseparable in school and we spent most of our time together. She was my first love and what we had was good and beautiful but the irony of first love is the fact that it will never end

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31