The Two Sexiest Men on the Platform (and their voices) - LIVE on Fan Fiction!

in #fanfiction6 years ago (edited)

We think it would be great to have not just one, but TWO of the sexiest men on STEEM come read some pirate stories to us this week. What say ye? Aaarrrggghh!

We're waiting on confirmation and will let you know as soon as we have final details! We may have to have them on separate weeks, due to scheduling issues. But we'll at LEAST have ONE of these favorites on our show this week. Let us know what you think in the comments below!

Thumbnail

With your hosts: @coruscate and @littlescribe

Booster pack giveaways!

Monster News

Trading Tips with @davemccoy

Good old fashioned Monster Talk

Live reading of Pirate Stories

Video streaming LIVE at:
https://dlive.io/@littlescribe

Featured Pirate Stories

Defending the Pearl Treasure (by @chrisroberts)

Pirate's Quest (by @foxfiction)

The Pirate Capt'n N' the Queen O' The Mermaids (by @simgirl)

A Very Sad Tale (by @littlescribe)

Featured Music This Week


The Dark Eternals (@isaria)

Forest Awoken (@harrisonmir)


The Monsterface Winner will be announced on the show!

here's the link to the contest. There is still time to participate!

See you very soon!


Sort:  

Sounds like fun!!! I’ve got a full day, but will make it if I can.

That sounds like a great idea my friend and I will be there 😊 @littlescribe ❤️

Oh man... this week is going to be epic. ♥️

Understatement of the universe there.

That's a really great idea. :)

And it looks like it's official! Confirmed - both will be here tomorrow! I guess I'll have to put out an announcement!

Sounds like a greatshow, I love pirate stories @littlescribe ! Hopefully I wake up in time to catch your guys show , I have not had a chance to read this story yet! upped and resteemed!😀👍✌💕

Hopefully we'll see you there! Get a good "night's" rest!

Lol,I'm home to bed at 7 am so I will try to wake up in time thanks✌️👍👌😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey.... I'm right here....

Faltó yo como el hombre más sexy de steemit

Oi! Perdoname! No sabia! Bueno, le falta a Ud, entonces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87