2 booster packs! - Guess Who Wins the Monster Battle between @coruscate and @littlescribe!

in fanfiction •  last month

image.png

Come Watch the exclusive match LIVE, and Get two free Boosterpacks if you guess who wins!

2:30 pm MST
4:30 pm EST
8:30 pm UTC

image.png

Rules for the Contest:

@yabapmatt did not pull from our actual decks. He set up maxed out cards for us to play against each other. So go hog wild on your predictions guys. No holds barred!

  • Guess the summoner each of us use
  • Guess who wins the battle
  • Post your guess down below in the comments
  • Attend the LIVE show tomorrow (or watch it afterward if you cannot make it to the show)

Winner gets 2 booster packs!!!


image.png

image.png

Countdown Link

Dlive Link

Discord Link

image.png

Come Check out the Steem Monsters Fan Fiction Show

Steem Monster Show latest episode

@yabapmatt discusses gameplay!
Thumbnail

LIVE Video: Dlive.io/@littlescribe

LIVE Chat: DISCORD STEEMTOPIA

Bookmark the Countdown Timer

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Oh boy! First battle! I guess Fire (Malric Inferno) and Earth (Lyanna Natura) elementals. I predict that the fire elemental will win. Hoping to win some booster packs!