You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CPS and Foster Care Abuses: -- INDEX of PUBLISHED STORIES now on the Steemit Blockchain --

previously thanks to @familyprotection who became a support system and educate the public.I really appreciate the effort and support

a list of people who have shared their own personal experiences here on Steemit in the last 6 months.
I am deeply touched by the shared story @chatterboxchick #searchingformum because it is almost the same as my life experience.
#searchingformum

Apparently mum hadn't lived in the area for over 2 years, she had been sent to prison for 12 months for shoplifting and assault, she wasn't allowed to come back to Nottingham after she was released from prison, which was a condition of her release, she was now living at a bail hostel in Derby. Gordon was still in contact with her but wouldn't be in again until tomorrow. Gemma asked him if he knew where Gordon lived, he said he didn't know, then another man said he lived in a homeless hostel locally, the same hostel as him. Gemma asked if he could show us where it was, he agreed.

I had the same story. At that time my country was living in a rivalry between a ruler and a rebel who wanted to free himself. One day a battle took place in a settlement, my mother was captured by the rebels and brought by the rebels, four years I searched for a mother and my sister found my mother's location from a gardener who once saw an elderly woman living in the forest (It was my mother who was not know the direction of the house in the middle of the forest) because the rebel dusergap makes my mother a cook. I'm very disappointed about this incident, but I'm grateful I can come back to hug my mother even though it's four years apart and we have to pick her up in the woods.
Thanks for this @canadian-coconut
may mothers all over the world be blessed.
I LOVE MOTHER IN THE WORLD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25