You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maya Bradshaw Deserves a Second Chance -- MCFD Adopts Out Her Daughter Against Her Wishes

Farewell is a very painful thing. Especially if this condition occurs between a mother and child. Mothers who had grown up since then, suddenly accepted the reality to be separated. read the story ** Maya Bradshaw LOVES his daughter, Victoria, with her whole being **that is separated by MCFD. I am reminded of my past that had been separated with my mother by my uncle and aunt for 6 years, for reasons of debt, which caused me to be a guarantee. they have snatched my childhood in a loving hug and affection. day after day I passed without seeing the smile of mother. 8 years I have to be away from my mother and family. what is wrong of a debt that causes the child and mother separated ?? really nasty. I really understand the feelings of victoria because I also experienced. thank you @canadian-coconut for sharing this story. I hope a lot of support for Mom Maya Bradshaw and victoria and they can come back together.
@wiralhokseumawe I LOVE MOTHERS ALL OVER THE WORLD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80