You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nightmare Before Christmas (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part I)

People need to wake up about the reality of legalized kidnapping sponsored by a powerful, quasi-unaccountable bureaucracy. Sadly, this is only a symptom of the breakdown of western society detached from its ethical mooring. I live far away on the other side of the globe in an Asian society where such stories are unheard of. Although there are occasional cases of child abuse, neighbors, friends and family help prevent the self-righteous CPS culture from taking hold.

I will resteem this article to make the facts more widely known, and try to discuss it with my students. I will also pray for Anna's family and her children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29