You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Kidnapped Children Get Adopted (FamilyProtection Series -- Tammy's Story)

As a mother this post is definitely the most horrifying thing that could happen, having to say those words out loud ' they took my baby', even having to write them now makes me instinctively look for my 8 month old daughter and take her in my arms.
How has this come to be this way, that we live in a world where we cannot protect our young. Other animals protect with their lives and their are always others there to fend off danger, but for humans these mothers are left to continue on and try and make sense of this crazy world.
Thank you @canadian-coconut for sharing this story, that was so heartbreaking to read but to have to live that reality I cannot even begin to comprehend. resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88