You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To vaccinate or not to vaccinate? Our daughter only had her first 2 shots as a baby

I have not vaccinated my children. It is important to get all the information before you make a decision, there is already alot of information on steemit about what is in them and research being done. You just have to search for it.
I understand your concern with regards to schooling, Maybe you should consider home education, it is legal to homeschool in Hungary. In that way there is not so much pressure about vaccinations and especially if you want to travel again. I found this blog about homeschooling in Budapest if you're interested.
http://livinginbudapest.weebly.com/homeschooling.html

Sort:  

Yes I am considering that, and I was going to search for the laws if it is legal here. So your reply with link is very helpful, thanks so much for that! She is almost 2 so there is no hurry behind it (yet) but I want to consider the options on time of course.. I will dive into this, again thanks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87