You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Tear Families Apart in the Name of Child Protection, Which is Why We are Starting Familly Protection, A support Group For Families that Need Protecting.

in #familyprotection7 years ago

Mark tgis is one of if not tge best initiative I have seen so far in my time on steemit and you have my full support mate. Please let me know if there is anytging I can do to help at all. I will add my voice by making a post for the #familyprotection. I don't have much in the way of direct experience so far but I expect in time to have them poke their noses and greedy little fingers into my life so I will write about that. Great job mate. Really glad Linda is on board as well as she has my full respect, ss do you mate. This is what steemit could and should be about and you're setting a great example for us all my friend. I must confess that I have been feeling rather despondant when it comes to my time on steemit but this has really helped restore some faith.

Cheers mate! :)

Sort:  

Hi @tonyr, please consider following @familyprotection for related posts and updates. Cheers mate.

I've just become the latest follower mate. Thanks for letting me know.

Wow thanks @tonyr
Thanks for the offer of help, I am sure in the future when this grows we will need all the help we can get, for now just adding your voice will really help things move in the right direction, I value your opinion and will support anything you have to say on this matter.
Thanks for reaching out to us.

Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94