You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before Using The #familyprotection tag.....PLEASE READ THIS !!!!!!!!!

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this post @markwhittam

"Your passion for this subject will reflect in the half-hearted post you may produce that are just filled with some statistics you quickly pulled from the web, and threw together in an attempt to cash in on the generosity of people who are really trying to make a difference.."

I was a bit concerned about this issue to! Resteeming and leaving at the top of my blog until I post my next article which I am working on now. I will however be posting some stories of youth that are the reverse, children who's abuse that occurred within their own families and later were placed "the system" only to experience even more abuse. Mahalo for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72