You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving Foster Care.

Thanks for having such courage upon sharing your story, hearing yourside will surely help people understand you and what you've been through. I know a girl and I some kind of hate her because of her bad attitude dealing with people, those bad words, bad action she keeps doing. Being unreasonably strong and I find it not so healthy not just for herself but for everyone close to her and it hurts a lot. I found out way back when she was young she was not able to live with her family but instead with her relative not so close to her and far from her family. I thinks her childhood experience have something to do with her attitude, everytime I talk to someone or an adviser about her and ask them how to deal with her and such attitude they always say it must be her environment or experience made her like that and the thing I can do is to give my understanding and show I care. Its really hard and im struggling still about it. Im not a hard hearted person I'm open into anything opinion or advice and I'm happy to be here and that there is a @familyprotection concerns here ( by then I we can learn from people's experience,we can share a bit advices and most of all being aware of things, come to understand situations and learn how to deal with person who'd been misguided. Thanks @markwhittam for sharing and @familyprotection for the support. God bless.

Sort:  

People who do bad things are often hurting inside and need love, it's there way of getting some attention, to feel wanted.

Go and give her a big hug next time you see her and tell her she is loved.

Bless.

Thank you for the advice but I cant assure you I can do it rightly.. you see I was hurting by things she did and the cuts getting deeper.. I'm on the process of understanding here and I know eventually and in God's time I can do that and forgive her also..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30