You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FamilyProtection] Ideas & Solution: The Lion Route And Its Components

in #familyprotection6 years ago

The biggest problem I see is that we're too disorganized. In my research I've found numerous organizations just like @familyprotection... we need to reach out and organize- world wide. Together we can be heard!

Sort:  

Yes. Individual broom stick forming one huge mega bunch. One Community.

I contacted 3 groups at the earlier infancy of FP, they all said they were busy with one project or the other(all good though).

The @familyprotection community should sort of "officially" work on a way to achieve the idea of worldwide oneness, at least to a point __One Community. Thank you Sir Rich for this great suggestion!.

There's a woman on Fakebook that has a radio program... If we could get someone on there it would help spread the word. I've got a video that I'm going to try to post tomorrow about a lady that had her baby taken and it died after a forced vaccination (heartbreaking!)

About the radio pipe, that would be great.


That's really sad, I am looking forward to your post.

We do need to organize. Are you on the Family Protection discord? @kryptocoin you are on there aren't you? So much is coming together for @familyprotection that we should begin some brainstorming sessions for those of us here on the platform that are like minded. @markwhittam just made a comment about the primary mission of FP I find one of the biggest downfalls for this Steemit platform is that it is hard to coordinate information. I have so many browsers open my system is crashing. (makes me miss the big conference rooms and white-boards LOL) Can we meet up in Discord maybe?

Yes, I am on the FP discord group.

Please what's the link to the family protection on discord? I'm really interested!

Are you already on Discord? I've put out a message to see if there is a direct link for you. But if you are already on discord you can do a search for FamilyProtection. I think I ended up there with an invite, not sure has been some time ago. I'll see if I can find an answer for you. Pleased to meet you @aniwah

I can't get that stupid thing to work... it keeps telling me I have to recover my account. When I try to do it, it tells me that my email is already in use... No shit!!! I use it every day!

I scrapped the useless pile of **** off my computer. Sorry it took so long to respond. I got up at 1AM and tried to take a nap to feel better. I'm getting worse instead of better.

Don't worry about it right now. Get yourself well first. Wish there were a place to chat just to see if we can get you back on your feet. Massive amounts of vitamin C (good vitamin C that is) up to 10 grams a day does wonders. Keep on the fresh onion broth too. We'll get together somewhere on here soon. :)

I take 3000 units of C a day (good stuff I get grom Stop Aging Now) They make good products. I can't sit up for long enough at a time to chat...otherwise there's steem.chat.

I've studied Linus Pauling extensively and now if I am feeling under the weather I take enough vitamin C to hit titration (when the stools get really loose) then simply start backing off on the amount per day. Vit.C is water soluble and does not accumulate in the body and only stays in the system up to 30 minutes so it is good to spread it out over the day. Just a little FYI I picked up over the last 20 years.

Old Linus is an interesting character... He's the one that discovered the chemical bonding that led to the discovery of DNA. I've been taking Vit. C for years just for general health reasons. I had a friend in college whose dad was a doctor at the Linus Pauling Inst. He was big on C.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15