You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support familyprotection content writers / SteemAuto Fabase.

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

At the moment we manually go through all posts using the fp tag because we've been scammed so many times in the past by plagiarists and people taking advantage of our generous upvotes.

Although it takes up a lot of our time we still believe this is the only way that we can truly know who's who and what their motives are.

I'm not 100% sure how a curating trail on steem auto would work, would this mean that our comment and upvotes from the fp account would automatically go to anyone using our tag?

I will discuss this with @canadian-coconut when she's awake but I need to know a bit more about it first.

Thanks for bringing this to our attention.

Sort:  

Why not visit informationwar discord and talk to one of our curator's. They would know and they really are good people. I am sure they would help too. I don't know what the curator's actually have to do to curate. I think it is only partially automated.

https://discord.gg/JsXbzFM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97