You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nightmare Before Christmas (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part I)

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Anna no matter what others around you might think, I know you are a very brave woman, a woman of inner strength who has been able to rise above her demons and to warn others of these wicked people.
Christmas are usually their most workable times, the time they send the hardest blows to parents wishing they fall into a high trauma and a condition of sadness to make them weak and unable to fight.
But you are rising above these people!!!!. Every good-hearted parent out there thank you for this warnings. I can't begin to imagine the pain and sadness I would feel if my little siblings whom I love so much were taken from me. God bless you and make you triumph over these pain-mongerers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07