You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Police Brutality Breaks a Mother's Body & Shatters her Trust (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part IV)

Oh my God!!!!!!,

My husband was gone.
My daughter was gone.
Now my baby boy was gone.
My older son was still with me, but not for long ...

For our own children we have become criminals!, no not criminals because we have been treated much worse than criminals, our rights thrown off the window.
Oh wicked men, and a wicked organisation that needs to fall, every time I here these stories from Anna and many other parents and my folks, I am compelled to "close my hears because of the horror", but I keep them opened!!, we must bring this organisation of evil doers down.

I am really sorry for what you have been through Dear Anna and the horror you have had to relive to bring others to know the evil of this people. God keep you near and strong.

Sort:  

thank-you. yes, the horrors are real. but we have to keep listening and sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85