You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To vaccinate or not to vaccinate? Our daughter only had her first 2 shots as a baby

in #familyprotection7 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry to hear about the horrible stress you have experienced in your journey for health freedom and escaping the clutches of the CPS. Congratulations on not vaccinating now you know the realities.

Vaccination is in many cases designed to kill us and dumb us down, I believe. The ingredient squalene is an ingredient that's added to cause infertility - the US govt patented its addition to vaccines (the patents are available online).

I am a huge fan of Dr Laibow, who goes into detail about these facts. She offers on her website a vaccination card that allegedly provides exemption under the Geneva Convention, which grants us all (in signee countries) INFORMED CONSENT and supersedes all local laws.

Dr Laibow states that we are all entitled to say "Don't You Dare" to vaccination - but we must say it in the right way. That's why her card, she says, works. I cannot recommend it as I have not used it and she charges for it but I'd advise you to head to her website for moral support if nothing else.

Best Wishes to you and your family. This is a must-watch:

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply, I will certainly check this out while I am doing further research. I too do believe it causes nothing but more problems for the health nowadays and is only good for supporting Big Pharma.. But parents are slowly getting out of options as it seems, while not vaccination is becoming a crime in more and more countries :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86