You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 Day Steemit Review

in #familyprotection6 years ago

What a great family thank you post - not least because of the importantt work in this community on true family and child protection, not the state sponsored type that is often drenched in corruption and criminality.

Of coursee, MSP-Waves, the amazing Radio station for Steemians offers programming of a amazing variety - personal - relevant - fun!

Thanks Vickie!

Sort:  

It really is @globocop amazing variety, personal, relevant and fun. I miss not being able to tune it these past 2 weeks. I have a couple of things working against my time of being able to tune in, but keep you on my laptop for that moment when I can. Thank you for all you do here for us on this Steemit platform. I am excited to watch it all grow.

Thank you @vickiebarker. It's Steemians like you who make it all worthwhile. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87