You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCF/CPS Kidnaps Kids. Be Aware of Their Dirty tricks....My story

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

It seems to be the new way. Make unsupported accusations and run the family through the ringer until they give up or pay through the nose with their time, worries, and monies.

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting the cause and for you time to read the post and comment Freetrog. I think you summed it up pretty damn good with just those two sentances. God bless

Have you tried going to local news with this story? I'm in sw florida and am friends w a news anchor and shed probably be all over this!

mainstream media almost always stay silent on this topic.

That's why Steemit and Alternative Media are vital to inform people.

Never know til you try. Only takes one person saying yes to spread like wildfire! Id give it a shot!? :)

You are right that we need to stay positive and not give up.

"Keep your face to the sunshine and you cannot see a shadow."

Helen Keller

So true canuck-onut. I tried a play on words there, not sure how successful it was

ha ha ... cute.
Some people have shortened my name to CaCo -- if you like that you may use it.

I do like CaCo, Thank you. I will use that from now on.

I do not doubt that you anchor friend would care about something like this Chelseajo. I know for a fact that the producers and higher ups would not let these types of stories fly. It is all political and has nothing to with caring about families being broken up and kids being ruined by it. The media is controlled by powerful people that have strong leftist liberal views. That is not my opinion that is fact, they dont even try to hide it anymore. The left wants big government. DCF is a product of big government and in turn perpetuates other government programs. The media will not be allowed to speak up against their own. If you doubt this then ask yourself why if this has been going on for years ,why haven't they been all over it yet. We must rely on ourselves and each other to affect change. The powers that be want business as usual, and their business as usual is what is destroying this country. That is why they have absolutely lost their minds over Trump. He is putting an end to their business as usual and they are at risk of losing all their ill gained power and money. Your heart is obviously in the right place chelseajo. Thank you for that. I know you said you have a friend in the media but the media is not our friend.

I'm sorry I did not mean to offend. She is a newer reporter and has done some heart felt local stories that's all I was thinking of in terms of maybe she could help. Was just trying to brain storm some ways to help get your words out there and heard. I will continue to share and help any way I can...

you didnt offend sister, I am perfectly aware that you meant well. I was just trying to open your mind to level of deep seeded corruption, collusion and cover ups we are dealing with here. I dont insult people for watching main stream media, i just try to get people to research news on their own and look for the differences in what the big guys say and more so how they say it compared to that of independent journalists that arent tied to a political party or agenda. I was not offended in any way chelsea, i am glad you are here and seeing whats really goin on.

Okay! :) i totally understand! :) :) im in your corner friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89