You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: United States Family Courts and Witch Hunts, What's the Difference? Not much.

in #familyprotection5 years ago

I have been in court plenty, but never (thank god) the family courts. I have witnessed and experienced the way they manipulate things to serve their own purposes, and anyone who tries to challenge it is shut down immediately with no recourse.

At least the things I was there for were passing things. Super frustrating dealing with a dishonorable system where there are no solutions with integrity. I can't even imagine being at their beck and call when it comes to my children. Unfathomable, really. There are other answers, I hope people wake up and stop relying on a broken, deviate system to make things right.

Thanks for the post. Keep sharing the awareness @loveon.

Sort:  

Congratulations for making it through my blog. I've been hearing is difficult to read because the content is so unpleasant.

For sure, a judge that doesn't really know you, in a grossly unbalanced and unfair trial telling you that they know what's best...is complete misuse of power and a total failure of the system.

As you know I did not feel compelled to give power over my daughter to the courts and...I guess they showed me who's boss. I'm still calling my bail bond office regularly. But, that's another blog.

Blessings, sister.
Keep on steeming.

I can imagine the topics you often speak about are hard for many to swallow--sadly for many from personal experience.

Oh so many ways to better situations without getting involved with the system that really does not have anyone's best interests in mind. How sick we've become. No time like the present to create a better world!

Blessings to you @loveone.
Perhaps we'll be seeing you soon.....ish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84