Where Are You? - A Poem of Irresponsibility - Enjoy with Troy!


Source

WHERE ARE YOU?
A poem of irresponsibility

images (9).png

Where are you oh CPS?
My life is but a holy mess.
Poor mama tried us kids to save.
Now she rests an early grave.

Where are you oh foster care?
The family bonds that you tear
My sister sweet that you did rape
From your grip could not escape.
Where are you oh child hooker?
For selling kids you are a worker!
You trashed our dreams and innocence
For which there is no recompense.
Where are you oh CPS?
your fatty gain is my distress
My stolen youth you did waste
And left a bitter after taste.
And now this mess my life I see
mental baggage left for me
like a storm or raging flame
You would never take the blame!
Where are you I ask again?
Your silence haunts me now, and then
I think of how you treated me!
Why would you now take responsibility?
Silent still and no recourse
You ran and hid... oh yes... of course!
Each victim you leave in distress
To clean up your filthy mess.

images (9).png

Support Family Protection

THIS POST IS DEDICATED TO THE PROTECTION Of FAMILIES AND CHILDREN EVERYWHERE! God bless the folks @familyprotectin who are speaking out for others. I encourage you to support their cause and support the bloggers who expose this tyranny and injustice. I want to offer a shout out to @canadian-coconut and @markwhittam in gratitude for all their efforts in this cause. Support @familyprotection.

images (11).jpg

Feel free to comment upvote or resteem.

Sort:  

It really captivated the essence of what you wanted to communicate. Loved it from the beginning until the end. Keep the good work !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34