Update on my situation

My lawyer finally got back to me and she told me I can record my conversations and meetings with CFS as it was my right. She told me I might not get legal aid coverage for the trail and for her to represent me it would cost around 5000 dollars. She encouraged me to do what ever they said but I told her I cannot agree with their lies about me. I described the kind of father I was and said I was being railroaded by these swine. I asked that if she could not get legal aid to fund the trail then could she atleast subpenia some of the school staff. I will contact her today to see what is going on. Child and Family Services infringed on my right to record them.

My health is getting worse but I am trying to work out and get healthy again. Since my son was taken from me I hardly eat or sleep and it has taken its toll on my body. I look like I just got out of a concentration camp or something.

When went to my mothers last week I told her that I know where many of these people live. She was worried I was going to murder these people which is outrageous as I wouldn't kill anyone. She then called the police on me and now I have a no contact order from my worker.
I will be calling her boss to see if this means she is not my son's worker. I was not arrested or charged with anything but this will not look good in court. Yet what is one to do when they steal your son and take away your rights. I do not think any of these people deserve to die but they should be punished. My plan for CFS workers would not cause bodily harm and would be mostly legal to do. I will not say whats in store but it help bring the battle back to them individually.

Krysta Shaw and Sharon Cheung stole my child and after I told them about my right to record them they refused to speak to me by phone and would only meet me if I waived my right to record them. My son's schools principle refused to give me the names of the staff that worked with my son when I was trying to get their names for subpoenias for court. Although she herself told me she did not agree that I deserved to have my child stolen from me. I had showed her the pedophile symbols and where they could be found, I had told her about the underaged rent boys of Bonnycastle park and she told me she had seen worse in Winnipeg. I till this day wonder what she was getting at.

We cannot be silent about the sexual exploitation of our city's youth. The girls are often recruited by gangs into becoming prostitutes. The boys are often lured into this lifestyle by people with good jobs and are not seen as criminals yet they sexually exploit boys. Many are wards of CFS when they become lured into a life of sexual exploitation.

1519039250511.png

Sort:  

canada i like its winnipeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06