You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting for the Right to Homeschool in Japan: It's Gonna be an Interesting Year. アンスクーリングについて、日本語と英語のポスト・動画

All the best to you on this journey of navigating Japanese laws about children's education.
I agree that it is a good idea to try and gather a community together to support you and others who are unschooling.

Sort:  

Thank you, @canadian-coconut. I really appreciate that.

Thanks for supporting my comments ma'am. As you are a greatest steemians of our community. I want share with you some of the real story of my area. I am a teacher and I work in a particular place where, I often had notish that most of the boy and girl get married bellow 18years.sometimes I noticed that girl who is reading in eight standard get married. This area is a village area where people are very poor and every year victimised vastly by flood. I often wonder what will be their future. How many years thay will have to live like this .I know I can't do anything for them but I feel very helpless for them. In our country The so called government only through the bones to the people and never think really good for them. Can I do something for them?please reply if you don't mind. Wish you a very beautiful time ahead, happy steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66