You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting for the Right to Homeschool in Japan: It's Gonna be an Interesting Year. アンスクーリングについて、日本語と英語のポスト・動画

Well, at least in Nihon they will not teach your son any falsehoods about The US civil war and The US constitution, if he does go to school.

Sort:  

I'm not so sure about that. I've worked in the schools here....

Well drat.
That has always been the most interesting thing taking history classes in different locals. Sometimes the story sounds similar, sometimes not at all.

I do agree with you there. It's just kind of a different colored lie here. Heh. I remember the first world history class I ever took with a non-American professor was pretty mind blowing, though, so I know what you mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04