really love story

father-and-son-2258681_1280.jpgsource

You are beautiful But not like eating crush (Rasu)

So? So why do I have to deal with me? (Mim)
Where do I line up? You came to Tausa and in my room at Ukhiqukimarate
That was my mistake
Just do not forget the mahavul
I say that you are marrying yea boy like you
Yeta Kai?
Do not know what to do
Ohoo say no
Bounce
I just quarrel? And do you practice Rabindra Sangeet?
Yes. I'm a cute lucky girl
Do not blame that one at all. Sure you know
What does that mean? Do you mean I quarrel?
Thief's mother's big throat
Do not talk to you about this. And do not say anything. Huh
Can be shown
what ??
Hmm. When I go to the market, I can remember me. Where will you say no?
Pocket cut
There is no place for pocketmates on my bed
What did you say? Your bed Keeping the whole day tidyabati so beautiful? I'm on my bed
Eh! All of this is my name. The bed is mine

Now this time Mim said, "Yes, it's all yours, who am I, who is there in my house?" I do not have any right on this. "I forgot who I was, sorry for me" said, in front of the addressing staff.

Rasu realized that Maharani was very proud. The Maharani may not know how much he is in his face
Looks beautiful Suddenly, there was a blistering rain on the sidewalk. Understand that the queen also got sorrow.

What's the face of the innocent kids like? Right now, the splinter will be in the Maharaani
.

Listen to this

Not talking about. The rain has rained through the eyes
Jan
....
The bird is birds?
....
This is the Sonapachita
....
Rasool does not understand this way

Do not listen to my posterity. You do not cry, how does the child feel innocent?

....
Ohoo baboo talk about I will not say that. Listen! Say a little bit

Rasu said with the hand of Mimah. Burmese explosion took hold of hand Mim. With a flick, hands stretched out and said

I feel like crying. is not it? Do not you have any Cry as much as you want
Listen to Kidona no more. You need to have your eyes on the tears of your eyes as a nymph
Now you need to have a petite? I'm old
Do you know what I say? You are my only queen. Love you so much Live forever
Hoo Kachu. All the way After a while nothing can be found
Oh really love it. Let's get your work done.Rasu rolled his shirt in his palms and wiped his lap kalal and put Kajal on his own. Although Rasu could not deliver very well. Still, this is the most enjoyable experience of Mimarakena, with the slightest heart of Rashekkotha said in the neck
Do not think I have molested Kajol nor I have melted
What happened again?
What happened? You have to be punished for hurting me
Such as the command Maharani
Tonight's dinner will be closed
What do you say? Do not know if my hunger does not hurt during the book?
Tata and I do not know that Mim replied in silent voice

What else can you do? Knowing this cooking so much talukadari!

There are many who admonish you to do Talukdari. You can not fry an egg Dump
Let's show you who is screwed
Do not take it. I know you can do all you can
I do not want to show, I do not know if Rasu cooked in the house to lay eggs.

A little later, where is it from the kitchen?

Where is the egg?

Refrigerator
Piaz?
The fridge is frozen
Pumpkin?
Look beside it
Daisalai?
Look up
The messenger was responding to one and the other question, and the whole thing was touching the face

Suddenly a gentleman from the house of Elorenagar. Mim ran and saw Rasu jumping in the right hand shuffle.

Tatya Rasheer took the face of the finger with the face Mim. Mim has been ruled by the eyes. And Rasu Bharte
Eyes looked in the mirror ..

After a few months, the muim Bhubanaviko gave a smile to the masses Rasu Mim along with the hand of the messenger left.

The devil laughs again
Tell me what to do
If you had anything more then how do you think?
Do not worry about anything
I'm happy with one hand
What? Are you happy with me?
Hmm. Because now they can not play karam while returning from office. Come home sooner. I feel like staying alone at my house, do you come by night?

You're happy that's good

Eating Baby Babu is angry. Let's eat rice
Do not go. There is no hunger.
I'm going to say
Hand in hand
There is no difficulty. Mim picked it up with a tease and grabbed it.Rasu thought that Mim himself would give it. Neither do not ...
Be there. There is a lot Let's come here. Do not let mem feed.
Do these things to earn a little more from me. I understand all
What is the damage?
Do you do this with trouble?
Ohoo Sorry Now you eat a little
What is this? It's shine
Nothing will happen. You are sweet then
Where are the evil wicked people
Just Yours
Dump
Done !! Love me
Kacho Basso. Only I live
Do I live?
I have never seen anything to do
What to do?
Do not live well. What do you do
So?
Hmm

If you hear a story?

Hmm
There was a girl
what?
No, no. There was only a girl or a boy
Then?
She was the boy's boyfriend. Do you know the story?
A little bit

Every day after the college dress, we came to our house to look at her girlfriend and saw a boy in the room in the room

What to say? The boy was a donkey. Big big ass So the girl gave the line itself
Hmm. They were seen every day. They did not want to come to the park because they were not seen in the evening.
She will not be alone and her girlfriend. When you see a boyfriend, you can see the boy ???
Is it me? Huh
Do not hear anything
What to hear? Well, there was no bus. Scared waist
I'm not scared at this, huh
When I came to Alvi Sengpangara If you are afraid of running
Huh, this is what I say
What is that? I did not know what the hell was that I was
Huh Hero came what happened then? Heyouin rescued with the dhumdham
Hey no, they just ran to see Shaban babita
Yes very good. If you were thinking then it will not do? Listen, they had to follow you long ago. is not it?
Hmm
They were on the street the next day before going to college. At the beginning of the ear, I said, "That is my bone and bone. Do not look like it and all around right?
So say from the next day, why they call their sister?
Who's all Babe's credit? On the other hand, Rasu said sadly
sir babu Who is saying this cowardly ass? He is the only Hero of the world of Hero Mim. I Love Him So Mach
Do not be rigged. She never really stayed in the bus. And show the heroogirie to express love
Is not it? Well
No. Loves a lot After my eyesight on my forehead, my condition is today
Excuse me ...! I did not care. Has a babyish look And my forehead. I did not even get a girl
Do not shame? Another daughter's name in front of a wife? Luvo Kothakar
I lunched? It's a real luchi that he is all around that luncheon
Who has luqi know Do not kill everybody in the office of the colleague?
Not at all.
Do not hide. The trees and the food on the floor and pick up luchu luchu
Nothing. I'm just yours
Kuchu
You are really my world

The words are gradually serious, both know. Just one month is the wedding. Both of them love the two. All day long, quarrels, quarrels, and pride will be in the middle of the two. But at the end of the day both of them became the world's world. This is the beginning of these days from the college. But this quarrel,
Anger, quality is like tea without sugar.

And I? Do not you know the world that you are looking for?
I know you have to quarrel yet?
Not only with you Not anybody else
Let's go down. Cold is very much today
I do not have foot pain
What is that? If you walk on me, then drag me
Why did this ghost look glance. Do not understand fools (Said Mim)
Do not remain to understand the indication. Suddenly Mim took the lap up Rasu And said, "Scratch has not looked at, but it is taking a lot of sack because it is taking care of the nymph." That is why the Prophet's face in the chest
Hiding the disguise of disgusting disguise, Mim.
supported@familyprotection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83