You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My personal thoughts on how to help those in need with @familyprotection

Thanks, yes I am .. Because the employer of my bf is not too trustworthy with the payments and we have to pay back a decent sum for the rent and 2 months deposit for this house, today I put some sbd in my ltc wallet so we wont be in trouble (as in wont be able to pay the rent) if they mess up. I dont ever want to be relying on them again. It is just for if its neccessary.. I am getting stressed out every time they mess up and it takes weeks to set it right. its 3 months rent we have to pay back in 4 payments. So its just to be sure that we wont be in trouble .. and behind the scenes I am figuring out how to give form to the plans later this year :-) I am pretty excited :-)

Sort:  

Exactly...get those things covered first. I will give peace and stability and for the long run more energy to get your eventual goals done

Yes, I know, thats why I decided that.. my boyfriend told me all the time, don't payout. but I just don't want to depend on that company doing it wright. They proved month after month that they are a bunch of stupid people when it comes to payments. They are not going to stress me out again about this part :) And I need to save money first to start that project and that's a decent sum, so if I won't need this money that I moved to Litecoin it will eventually go there ;) Either way, win win.. And in the meanwhile I just keep posting, and putting the pieces together of my plans :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86