Snapchat's obsession with animal filters!

in #family7 years ago

image
I'm starting to think that the creators of snap chat have a beastiality complex.. I mean all these crazy sexy animal filters.... image
I mean really... Sexy librarian kitty.. Keep it down right meow! LMAO
image
A foxy Fox!
image
Then there's this one that looks like you have mouth for days. Are there men that use snap chat? I don't ever see any with these dumb sexy animal filters.. are women just that silly?

I'm not judging, I like to take a toke and look at myself with these filters and laugh my ass off!

Sort:  

Congratulations @xana0815! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48