My Three Grandkids

in #family6 years ago

Life is greatly enjoyed if love is abundant in the family. So, I have been enjoying life, I think to the fullest. This is due to the abundance of blessings in the form of loved ones. Among them are my beloved 3 grandchildren, 2 boys and 1 girl. The eldest is named Dwighte Greyson, 9 years old and the second is Ralphea, 5 years. The youngest is Ralph Marco, 4 years old.

Dwighte is the only son of my eldest son while Ralphea and Ralph Marco are the children of my third son.

Here they are.


Dwighte Greyson when he was 6 years old, posing with James Bond (lol)


Ralphea with me at the fruit farm. Her father is shirtless here and the one at my left is my eldest son, Edsonn.


Ralphea playing with uncle Edsonn and the durian fruit.


The three of us during the birthday of Ralphea last November 4, 2017.


Learning to pose for Steemit...

I am posting this hoping that Steemit will last for centuries and I have the chance to record my family's affair with it. One day, when they grow up and become active members of Steemit themselves, they may take pride in their having their grandpa posted their childhood photos...

Sort:  

Congratulations @win1254! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31