You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts On Parenthood, On Being The Best Person I Can Be!

in #family5 years ago

oh thank you lovely, I am going through some emotional stuff at the moment and I am trying my best to be the better person, the stronger person, remembering that my children really see who I am, they love me no less of course, but I really want them to respect themselves and others.
I can not imagine what it will be like when my girls leave home, my eldest will be 10 this year, oh how that time has flown xxxx

Sort:  

I am sorry you are having a hard time. You've been dealt some challenging cards these past months. I admire your strength and your dedication to your girls.

you know what I turned a corner today. I done something that at first I thought might be crazy but was actually very empowering, thank you lovely for being you xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16