First Steemit WeddingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #family7 years ago (edited)

Sure many couples Steem together, and these days all @transbeauty really does with her account is withdraw which I couldn't be more disappointed about. The worst part is since the value keeps rising she never seems to run out of money which I believe makes for a horrible lesson. But I don't think I've ever seen two Steemit users marry after creating the accounts so we might actually be the first though I am sure not the last.

I wish to thank all the people who voted and commented on my post announcing the marriage, I'm specially grateful to @fulltimegeek who pushed the payout over $100, it's the first post I ever get such a big reward. I don't plan to spend this money but hold on to it, though it's nice to know there are people who care and want to see you do well.

BTW I knew she was putting the ring on the wrong finger but I didn't want to make her feel silly so I just played along haha

Sort:  

Congrats my friend, this is BIG man. I am happy for you and wish you the best Tommy

"Alright, let's make it legal."

When did it become illegal ya know? haha


Congratulations once again and may you always love the person you're with.

congratulation guy

Hey, congratulations on getting married, man! Hope you and your wife continue to be successful on here and have a happy marriage :)

No problem at all! Hope you have a great rest of your weekend!

Congratulations and welcome to the roller coaster

Felicidades, algun dia pasare por esa guillotina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80