Birthday presents for the wife

in #family6 years ago

20180618_191209.jpg

One of these good for nothing chickens finally decided to lay an egg. It is kinda sweet because it is my wifes birthday and she has been patiently waiting for it.

Also for her birthday. I cashed out a bit of crypto on the last small peak and got her something she has been wanting for a few years now. Crypto has definitely improved my families life and no dip in the market can change my positive attitude toward it.

20180618_191604.jpg

A morganite ring with some diamonds

I know I haven't been posting much. Busy with life and some other adventures which I will update you guys on soon :)

Sort:  

Now some chilis for those chicks! And lovely birthday to mrs saywha ^^

Morganite! The rich-man's diamond! Never thought I'd see anyone actually appreciate and purchase it

My family owns a rock and gem shop. I grew up appreciating gemstones and loling at diamonds

Happy birthday to your wife. May the chicken gods bless her with the mightiest of all chickens, Mega Ultra Chicken.

Hahahahaha!

Beautiful gift :) Happy birthday to your queen monster man. I love how the both of you can goof around :D

wow you are doing well in Steemit
Happy wife, happy life.

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87