Learning how to change shock absorbers

in #family5 years ago

Today my father in law came with my mother and law and little sister bin law from Guanacaste. It was about 4 hours drive and they are going to stay until Tuesday. Main reason is that we have an appointment to see the baby's gender on Monday. Stay tuned I'll let you know the gender on a future post.

Anyways back to the story we changed the shock absorbers and I was paying attention to learn how to do it myself in the future. It was great time with Freddy which is my second dad and I really enjoy spending time with him and learning as much as possible from him.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Happy you will be surrounded by family!

Thanks bro, how is the trip going?

Some delays but finally arrived!

Good to know and I hope everything will be fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75