Where I Grew Up

in #family6 years ago

I often do not talk about myself but I thought maybe people might like to get to know where I came from.

This picture is taken between my parents two properties looking down at my Parents house that they build when I was around 10 years old. The little circle driveway with the propane tank... that was where my family's dog Lucy took her last breathe while she was enjoying the day with us.

This picture was taken from my front porch looking up our driveway. The JCB backhoe is one of my favorite machines to operate. I remember doing many tasks and chores around the house with that.

Picture of the back of my Parents house

This picture is our little manmade pond in the back of the house with our greenhouse that I helped to build.

This picture was taken from our chicken coop looking at my step dad's shop where I learn much of my industrial skills like mechanics, welding etc. The bus on the left is an old greyhound bus that my stepdad converted into a motorhome.

This picture is the house I started out in, it looked vastly different when I first moved in than it does now. It eventually became home to my grandma... my step-dad's mom but she was the closest person to a Grandma that I truly knew.

This is my Mom's Macaw "Shooter". Sadly, he passed away due to disease.

Have a Blessed Day

If you would like to know more information please visit here:
Main Website
Sanctuary Interfaith

For more teachings please visit:
Teachings of the RayElites

For Torah codes that speak about this coming destruction among many other predictions go to:
Torah Codes
Torah codes on Facebook

Please join our congregation to get up to the minute updates on prophecy unfolding now:
International Congregation of Lord RayEl on Facebook
International Congregation of Lord RayEl on VK

Please donate to the Commandary or to our Prime Cleric [email protected]

You can also donate to Sanctuary Interfaith

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Home sweet home!

Macaws are beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34