Core Group I Love You, And I Cherish Every Lesson

in #family6 years ago

Core Group. What a trip. I know I have told the story before about my arrival to the Core Group, but I invite you to read that story again, here. https://steemit.com/my2017/@lorilikes/my-2017-achievements-and-failures-the-unveiling-of-the-beautiful-ugly

⭐️❤️🦋❤️🦋⭐️❤️⭐️🦋❤️🦋❤️⭐️

Bridge in tact !!! Dudes. I am staying, and not because of obligation- but rather - from wisdom and heart.

Family.

Sort:  

It was a pleasure to read your 2017 achievements and failures post and what has striked me more was this part:

My failure CREATED my Success!

It so much reminds of a quote the only time a mistake is truly permanent is when we don't learn from it

I feel really motivated after reading you and i just have to think and set up some goals and move forward...the hardest part is to know what i really want at the moment! :)

It's amazing how sometimes people you know online are becoming really close, right? Same goes for me with the group where I met Chris :) We both are really lucky to have the opportunity to meet so many great people!

I was thinking the same thing, for sure.

I read the story its beautiful story thank you for shere @lorilikes

love=relation=family=love=relation this is main thing of create a very happy family. nice post dear thanks for share

I have read your post two months ago,,
I think freelancers work more comfortably, without being regulated by the Agency, the Organization!
a very interesting and we can work anywhere without the need for the Office.
for the moment the freelancer can promise life, due to a variety of online work is studded.

a very good idea from bitcointalk.org. thanks @lorilikes

I salute your decision, take a decision complicated by leaving the job.
technology provides an opportunity for all, spacious, work freelancerr not a hard thing and without load.
have a good skill will give higher odds.
I found a lot of knowledge in link last your post that has never been my find.

I already read your story before mam... i wish u can find the right way & will succeed in every step of your life...God bless you mam... ☺

Thank you. Tell your other accounts I say thank you also :)

Thanks for sharing the story again @lorilikes
You are an inspiration for us
This will motivate us and all new steemians
Thank you

Being an independent profesioanal it's not easy, haris trying to dab work hard so that it came to the point a particular success, with great personal and honest so that it will reach to the core purpose,
@Lorilikes excellent article even though it's been 2 months

Steemit is all about building a community and working together . Steem has thought me the importance of teamwork and it is really making me strong as a person ...because I am not that extrovert but steem is helping me a lot..... Wish you all the best hope you reach new heights on steemit @lorilikes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85