I Love My Boys

in #family5 years ago (edited)

Spring time is here and my boys are enjoying it with bubbles and bike riding.

Yesterday we had a fun evening running around the front yard just being silly, laughing a ton.

I truly enjoy this age and the innocence factor that comes along with it. Playing with them brings out the kid nature in me which is always a side I like to embrace.

Being a dad is challenging and also extremely rewarding. I always wanted a family and God has surely blessed me with one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Enjoy your time with your family @kenmelendez. I hope to have a family some day too.

I bet they're glad it's spring :) This also brings back memories when I was a kid. I'd run and play outside all day. We lived near these woods that I would always be exploring. Take care man! :)

Playing with them brings out the kid nature in me which is always a side I like to embrace.

That’s a great blessing, not all dads enjoy such privilege brother!

Cute kids!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Having so much fun with family that's COOL. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You are a lucky dad, Ken. They are so cute.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely boys, they look so cute

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97