The Story Of A Father And His Son

in #family7 months ago (edited)

father-1633655_1280.jpg
Hello friends, we have brought for you the love story of a father and son. After reading this, you will get a chance to understand your children's upbringing and their thoughts towards you. Hope you will like this story of ours….

Let's start the story friends. Like every night, today too I reached home late at night! Since I have never had any bad habits, no one in the colony looked at me badly when I came late at night. I was always proud of the fact that people used to give the example of my achievements to their children and advise them to study well.
Well, thinking all this, I opened the door of the house with my key. Although I knew that my wife Julie would not sleep until I reached home, I did not want to wake up my five-year-old son Jack from his sleep. wanted  Hearing a slight sound of the door, Julie came out of the room as usual, by then I had gone to the bathroom to wash my face and hands and as usual, Julie went to the kitchen to heat the food. It used to be like this every day, after leaving home in the morning, we would meet only for dinner at night. Julie had no problem with this kind of lifestyle. Everyone has to work hard to this extent to establish their reputation in a high-class society. Jack fell asleep (I asked my wife Julie while eating) Yes, I was waiting for you for a long time, but then I fell asleep while waiting (Julie said in a complaining tone) But, like every time, I smiled. The matter was postponed!

Next morning

Because of sleeping late at night, I used to wake up late in the morning every day. But by the time I woke up, Jack had gone to school. Jack always complained that I never take him out for walks and perhaps he was angry with me because of this! Like always, I got up and called Julie and entered the bathroom. Within a short while Julie brought hot water for bathing. If you were not there, what would have happened to me (As usual, I uttered my clichéd dialogue while taking the bucket of water and as usual, Julie went into the kitchen smilingly to prepare food) Well, after getting ready for the office, when I was in Dining  When he came to the table, Jack was sitting with his mouth full.
What's the matter, sir, you did not go to school today (I said lovingly while caressing Jack's hair) Today is Sunday! (Jack said in an angry voice) In the rush of work, I had also forgotten that today is Sunday, and today I had promised to go to the movie with Jack. But today I had to go to office for Clint meeting.
Seeing me going to the office, Jack saw that his movie plan was in danger and perhaps that is why he was talking to me angrily.
father, how much money do you earn in an hour (suddenly Jack asked) Jack had never talked to me with this attitude before, perhaps he said this in anger.



About 1000 dollar's (I said)
Can you lend me 500 dollars (Jack said)
But why do you want money (I asked being a little serious) I want it (Jack said making a fake face)
Well, I gave 500 dollars to Jack
Jack got up and brought his piggy bank from inside. Jack took out 500 dollars from his piggy bank and placed 1000 dollars in my hand and said, “Can you give me one hour of your time tomorrow, I want to sit and have dinner with you. Your mother has spoiled you a lot… (I slapped Jack angrily on this action of Jack) I said while going to office today, I was just thinking in my mind, what is everything in this fast-paced life? Can be purchased. Although I was also teaching the same thing to Jack. The logic of the story is that in our desire to earn money for the family, we forget to give time to the family. It is wise to live in harmony with everyone in life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83