Family love and fatherly love, blood is thicker than water

in #family3 years ago

As long as people are related by blood, then there must be a relationship between them-relatives. There must also be a kind of affection-affection. People often use "blood is thicker than water" to describe family affection. Indeed, family affection is like water. There is no need to produce earth-shattering events. It always exists in our lives. It cannot be separated like water, but it is always deeper than water. Because there is more affection than water, a bright red affection.

When I was in elementary school, I was not very sensible, and I was more willful. One day, when I came home, I was very thirsty. So, I hurriedly searched for a water bottle, wanting to pour a glass of water to drink. But from beginning to end, after searching the water bottle in the house, I still found nothing. I was very depressed, and then turned from thirsty to anger. It's not anger at someone, it's just a disappointed and spontaneous anger. The more thirsty, the more anger, the more anger, the more anger, and finally, my anger transferred to my body, and my behavior became more and more rough. I put down the empty bottle in my hand fiercely time and time again, every time there was a fierce impact, but fortunately I didn't smash the bottle every time. After torturing the empty bottle, I rushed back to the room angrily to do my homework, closed the wooden door, and made a loud noise.

...Truly, when I was doing homework, there was a knock on the door. I put down the pen in my hand, got up and opened the door.

It turned out to be my father. He took a glass of water in his hand and brought water for me. At first when I was looking for water, my father didn't say a word, but he knew my intentions, but he didn't say it, which made me forget his existence at that time.

I think my father understands me. When I abused Aquarius and the door, he didn't say a word. He knew my feelings and knew I wanted to vent. And this understanding is based on love. Father loves me.

Actually, I had forgotten the thirst in my mouth at that time. My father gave water 20 minutes after I found it. But the colorless, boiled water that is not hot makes me deeply understand the greatness of this kind of love.

In more than 20 minutes, not only have to boil the water, but also cool it down for me to drink. This painstaking effort, I am afraid I will never be able to appreciate it. The colorless water shows me the red love, and blood is always thicker than water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81