New addition to our family

in #family7 years ago (edited)

Aloha!

Today is a special day for our family. Here is my wonderful sister; Sabrina, showing off her beautiful new grandson. Yes, she's my younger sister...

IMG_6711.JPG

He's a healthy baby of over eight pounds and everything are in tact! I'm so absolutely blessed to have such a great family. I love them all.

Aloha!

Sort:  

Still working on the math, but congratulations. Is he your grand-nephew..?

I'm doing a bit of Math too. ;)

My sister Sabrina's daughter just had a baby boy. I guess that would make me an auntie. LOL OMG, I can't keep up either.

May your lovely little one
So beautiful and new,
Bring a lifetime full of love
And happiness to you!

Relay my congrads to Sabrina.

I've been trying to post this for the (seems like) pass 3 days...

in the hope of health and a beautiful lifetime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84