Sort:  

It was convicting to write too, as I needed a tune up. Didn't want you to miss out, so figured I'd share. Glad that we are on the same page now.... ;-)

Life is so amazing but can be so frustrating at times. The momentary lack of control can ruin so much. I've not been able to put my lessons like these into words or type yet but I hope to find the inspiration to sooner than later.

Interesting that the word "temper" has a dual meaning of both extreme emotion and to control oneself. I have tended towards the former but strive for the latter.

Good, because "striving" is a show of responsibility.

As you begin to have the right "understanding" about understanding situations, it would become easier to regulate you emotions or *temper your temper.

Just like the upvote meter💯👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83