Hot Sheep Curry Favorite of My Son

in #family7 years ago

Hi Stemians arround the world, how everythings ? I wish every moment it is running well...

Today, I want to share you my happiness with my son. We enjoying Hot Sheep Curry together. Check it out !

20170903_105909.jpg

20170903_105942.jpg

Actually, I just know my son love Hot Sheep Curry. That's why my mother cook it to him. The tasted is so hot you know but he enjoying that in safely. I am so proud to him, because he want to eat much after serious sick for a couple week ago.

20170903_105839.jpg

Follow me @faisalimmer

Sort:  

Son is cute.

Hi @childcare thank you so much to visiting and giving comment on my blog. I will follow you. I am so glad to be one of you friends, I hope we can share each other of inspirative information or knowledge. In that writing is my only one son, his name is Maulana, I do love him much. I am so sad for a couple weeks ago because he was serious sick, he got serious fever, I am so scare about that, but now he get well. Oh ya, beside of this, I hope you can give me some pieces of advice about how to be a good writing in this steemit community, until now I dont have good idea to write. I have read a lot of writing at others account, I want to be like peoples who write very good writing. But I will try and try to give my best in writing !!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by faisalimmer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87