A Peek at Us~ The Weekend Begins

in #family5 years ago


Just a little peek of me interacting with my family. We had a lot of painting to do to start our nursery project. Avery Noelle will be arriving in March as the newest member to the family. We have decorating and lots of rearranging to do. My youngest son "Perry" and his wife are moving home for awhile. Being that they are still very young and going to be parents for the first time, I think it's okay to stay with Mom and Dad for a bit to help them off to a good start. I am excited! Another sweet newborn baby girl to love here very soon. So, I am needing to spend some time preparing but it is a very good thing. I am setting up my craft/sew/crochet room today and purging anything that I do not need anymore. This means tutorials soon ahead because Avery is going to need a lot of things handmade from Nana ♥ So, I decided to do a short "Vlog" of pieces of our weekend moments. Be sure to say "Hello" and remember to use #snapcomment or #SnapPlusComment if you are participating with the #DtubeFamily777 . There is a purpose behind this # hashtag movement to help us all grow as creators and curators. Just thought I would add that reminder because I really want to see us all grow here in every way possible. I believe our success will come from our community efforts to help one another. So, just smile, curate what you love or like and feel free enough to take a minute to let that person know it. Thank you all for watching my content and Thanks to everyone that has supported me here on my short so far but sweet dtube journey!

P.S. I am a member of the #onelovedtube family who has a hosting/uploader service. I highly recommend them for help and hosting support.
https://oneloved.tube/

I get no kickbacks for this.. no perks... Just sharing something that has helped me..., with you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beautiful family.

Thank-you! They are my world 😊 #SnapComment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful video :) And exciting times with newcomers on the way! #snapcomment

I enjoyed the video!😊

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

The arrival of a new member to the family will always be a source of joy especially for the grandparents ... Great friend reflections in this material ... greetings from Venezuela.

Yes, I agree. Life’s precious times. So glad you stopped by 😊 Greetings from the Peach 🍑 State of Georgia, USA

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have a beautiful family. Sweet tea makes everything better! 😉 How exciting to be having a new addition to the family. Congratulations!

Thank-you! Yes, all the guys know all the girls in this family need their sweet tea lol We are so excited beyond words to love and hold her. ❤️ Hope you are all well 🙂 ttys #SnapComment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @deepsouthpiddlin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22