A Sleeping Baby Means Some Peace and Quiet In Our House

in #family7 years ago

20170704_103649.jpg

With two little boys, peace and quiet is a rarity in our home.

But there are times when our older son is staying at Grandma's house, this little guy is napping, and my wife and I have some peace and quiet. Sometimes we can't help but adore how sweet a sleeping baby is!

ID Photo (1).JPG

Sort:  

so sweet baby! Yes, it's true, a sleeping baby means peace and quiet in the house (it reminds me many years ago, when my daughter was a baby ^_^)

They are so cute when they sleep))) and moms are happy, because they can rest)

My wife doesn't rest, though. When the kids are sleeping she is always trying to get house work done! I try to tell her to forget about it and catch a nap, too.

She mother, and I think she good mother. That normal for woman. You must help she!;)

O they just look like little angels while they are asleep

silent when our boss is sleeping :)

💖Allows you to take a huge sigh of relief I bet! Haha! I remember those days! Soon you'll miss it. Enjoy every single second.

I am a little ashamed to admit it, but I often wish these days would go quicker! I can't wait until these boys are older and can do more things with us.

I did too, but now I long for these days.

Sleeping babies are the best! LOL
Thank goodness all my boys are grown. :D

I sometimes wish our boys were grown. Life would be less stressful (I think... hope...)

Two of my babies are in Marine Corps bootcamp right now. I'm a little stressed out! LOL And I'll be perfectly honest, I LOVE MY KIDS, but I swear I didn't like them too much between the age of 12 and 16. There were a few times...

Yeah, the teenage years will probably be tough! I bet you are proud of your boys serving our country. I know I appreciate their sacrifice.

He looks so sweet and adorable! Enjoy your peace and quiet----while it lasts!

Thanks! Peace and quiet is a rare commodity any more.

I love babies,he is adorable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30