Family is Love @Charkenz

in #family5 years ago

Hello my steemit friends. This is my Bocao's family.

family-is-love.jpg

I love my family so much. Last October 2018, we are all together.
The first sibling is an OFW in Singapore.
The second sibling is living at Manila together with here second family.
And I am the third.
The fourth sibling is a seaman.
The fifth sibling is living together with our parents at Matalom Leyte.
All I can say Family is Love.............

]

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

I will and thanks for voting...God Bless

Congratulations @charnie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22